Unchained Hearts, Baxter Family Saga Book 1

 Baxter Family Saga Book Series | Sacked & Tackled Book Series | Eyubea Girls

Front cover of Unchained Hearts, Baxter Family Saga book 1
Unchained Hearts, Baxter Family Saga 1 – Available in e-book and print

If you love steamy romance stories with suspense and drama, Unchained  Hearts, Baxter Family Saga 1 has enough twists and turns that some readers called it a soap opera. On the surface, it looks like your typical bwwm (black woman, white man, for those who aren’t familiar) romance, but when certain characters misbehave, it’s enough to make you lose a few hours of sleep, wondering what’s going to happen next. Some readers think having two love stories in one is definitely worth the lack of sleep, guffaws, and WTFs!

Get Book 1: Unchained Hearts: 

2018 Edition – Updated with extended scenes

Cass Baxter is about to introduce himself to his grown daughter officially. Their fateful reunion reopens her past with his son.

It was to be Cass & Lila’s first cruise together. As Lila waited by the bags for Cass to park the car, seconds stretched into minutes that asked the question

“Where’s Cass?”

The disappearance of Cass Baxter changed the life of everyone he loved, especially Virgilia “Lila” Avery and their unborn child.

Now, thirty years after his return and two years after Lila’s death, Cass must find the strength to tell his daughter, Kyle Avery, about circumstances that kept her from knowing him as a father and being a true family.

A hidden forty-year love between Cass Baxter and her mother was one thing. Dealing with her own heartbreak in the form of Cass’ son, Brandon Hall, is another.

Get Book 1:

Read Book 2: Portrait of Gray | Book 3: Story of Us